MS-POS übernimmt F&G

MS POS is now also in Southern Germany

With effect to the 01.01.2021, we, the company MS POS GmbH based in Willich, have officially completely taken over the company F&G based in Münsingen in Swabia. We are pleased to welcome 10 new employees to our team. The company F&G will run as a 100% subsidiary of MS POS GmbH and will initially operate independently in 2021. During this time, the company name F&G will be retained. The previous business of the company F&G will be continued as usual.

POS systems – expansion with POSsible

Through joint customer projects, both company teams got to know each other better and then quickly realised that the cooperation between each other was working well and that it is sustainable. So it was only a logical step to bundle the competences and resources for the long term. "We are pleased to expand our consulting team through a competent and motivated retail team and to add an attractive and flexible POS system for our portfolio with the POS system POSsible, which was specially developed by F&G," says MS POS Managing Director Konstantin Gergianakis.

//www.ms-pos.net/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/Notartermin-10.11.2020.jpg

f.l. Gunter & Felix Wagler, Konstantin Gergianakis

//www.ms-pos.net/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/Buerogebaeude-Muensingen.jpg

Location in Münsingen

The company F&G is a system house which is runed by the two brothers Felix and Gunter Wagler and which is specialised in POS systems for retail, ticketing and event/system hospitality. The POSsible solution, which was developed in-house, has convinced many well-known customers in recent years. The system is extremely fast, modular and flexible to be adaptedable to each customer. POSsible will be maintained and further developed in the future. Customers can benefit from the product range of MS POS GmbH and can receive comprehensive advice in the area of ERP or BI systems.

Gunter Wagler, Managing Director of F&G is convinced: "The synergies are obvious. With various POS systems like D365, Cegid Retail Y2, unTill® and POSsible, we can offer customers a well-rounded product range and can optimally accompany demanding projects with our long-term know-how."

//neu.ms-pos.net/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/MS-POS-Logo-weiß-transparent-1.png
en_GBEN

MS-POS übernimmt F&G

MS POS jetzt auch in Süddeutschland

Mit Wirkung zum 01.01.2021 haben wir, die Firma MS POS GmbH mit Sitz in Willich, offiziell die im schwäbischen Münsingen ansässige Firma F&G vollständig übernommen. Wir freuen uns, 10 neue Mitarbeiter in unserem Team begrüßen zu dürfen. Die Firma F&G wird als 100% Tochterfirma der MS POS GmbH geführt und in 2021 zunächst eigenständig agieren. In diesen Zeitraum bleibt der Firmenname F&G erhalten. Das bisherige Geschäft der Firma F&G wird wie gewohnt weitergeführt.

Kassensysteme – Erweiterung mit POSsible

Durch gemeinsame Kundenprojekte lernten sich die Teams beider Firmen kennen und stellten schnell fest, dass die Zusammenarbeit gut funktionierte und zukunftsfähig ist. Da war es nur ein folgerichtiger Schritt, die Kompetenzen und Ressourcen langfristig zu bündeln. „Wir freuen uns, unser Consulting-Team durch ein kompetentes und motiviertes Retail-Team zu erweitern und mit dem von F&G eigens entwickelten Kassensystem POSsible unser Portfolio um ein attraktives und flexibles POS-System zu ergänzen“, so MS POS Geschäftsführer Konstantin Gergianakis.

//www.ms-pos.net/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/Notartermin-10.11.2020.jpg

v.l. Gunter u. Felix Wagler, Konstantin Gergianakis

//www.ms-pos.net/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/Buerogebaeude-Muensingen.jpg

Standort in Münsingen

Die Firma F&G ist ein von den Brüdern Felix und Gunter Wagler geführtes Systemhaus, das sich auf Kassensysteme für den Einzelhandel, das Ticketing und die Event-/Systemgastronomie spezialisiert hat. Die aus eigener Entwicklung hervorgegangene Lösung POSsible konnte in den vergangenen Jahren viele namhafte Kunden überzeugen. Das System ist extrem schnell, modular aufgebaut und flexibel für jeden Kunden anpassbar. POSsible wird auch in Zukunft gepflegt und weiterentwickelt. Kunden können von der Produktpalette der MS POS GmbH profitieren und im Bereich ERP- oder BI-Systeme umfassend beraten werden.

Gunter Wagler, Geschäftsführer von F&G ist überzeugt: „Die Synergien liegen auf der Hand. Mit den verschiedenen Kassensystemen D365, Cegid Retail Y2, unTill® und POSsible können wir Kunden ein abgerundetes Produktangebot präsentieren und anspruchsvolle Projekte mit unserem langjährigen Know-how optimal begleiten.“

//neu.ms-pos.net/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/MS-POS-Logo-weiß-transparent-1.png
de_DEDE